Suche Berlin, biete Düsseldorf

Anzeigen-ID: 200767

835 €
Kaltmiete
65 m²
Wohnfläche
3
Zimmer

Merkmale

Objektart Wohnung
Nebenkosten 250 €
Kaution 1.670 €
Einzugsdatum 01.05.2024
Stockwerk 0
Außenausstattung Balkon/Terrasse
Innenausstattung Einbauküche, Keller, (Teil-) Möbliert, Badewanne
Fußboden nichts angegeben
Heizung nichts angegeben
Merkmale nichts angegeben
Wohnung nichts angegeben

Lage

Registriere dich jetzt kostenfrei, um die Lage der Wohnung zu sehen

Jetzt kostenfrei Registrieren

Beschreibung

The apartment in Oberkassel, Düsseldorf is available to be rented from May 1, 2024. The apartment is ideal for couple. I am selling all my furniture since I'm moving out of Düsseldorf to Berlin. The apartment is fully furnished and ideal for people who would like to directly start living without the hassle of purchasing new furniture.

Location:
The apartment is located in an ideal location between the U bahn stations of Lohweg and Lörick (both just 300m). All the U Bahns have direct connections to the Hauptbahnof (16 min)
The supermarkets like Netto (300 m), Real (600m) and Aldi (700m) are all nearby walking distance.

Apartment:
The apartment consists of a living room, two rooms (can be split into a study room and bedroom), a kitchen and a balcony facing the garden. The apartment is in an elevated ground floor.

Kitchen:
The kitchen includes a complete set of electrical appliances like induction stove, microwave oven, baking oven, washing machine, cupboards, dishwasher and a refrigerator.

Study Room:
The study room consists of a cupboard, a height adjustable study table (6 months old), an IKEA Malm cupboard (6 months old) and a stationary cupboard.

Bedroom:
The bedroom consists of an IKEA box bed along with mattress (6 months old), a working and a bedside cupboard. The bedroom has a newly bought carpet (optional to purchase).

Living room:
The living room consists of a huge L shaped couch, TV stand, IKEA recliner chair and a massive wooden glass couch table along with two wooden chairs.

All the rooms have double curtains in them. The rooms also have newly fitted lights, especially the living room with a smart LED.

Complete furniture inclusive of kitchen, bedroom, study room and living room furniture : 5000 euros.

I am looking for an apartment in Berlin with atleast 2 rooms (min. 60 m2) and a maximum warm rent of 1000 euros.

Kindly send me a message shortly describing about your apartment and yourself.

Cheers,
Shyam

Gesuch

Stadt Berlin
Stadtteile keine angegeben
Kaltmiete (max.) 789 €
Wohnfläche (min.) 45 m²
Zimmer (min.) 1
Stadt
Berlin
Stadtteile
keine angegeben
Kaltmiete (max.)
789 €
Wohnfläche (min.)
45 m²
Zimmer (min.)
1

Registriere dich jetzt, um alle Informationen über das Gesuch zu sehen und die Tauschanzeige zu kontaktieren.

Jetzt registrieren

Ähnliche Tauschwohnungen

Foto Tauschwohnung

Düsseldorf

860 € | 3 Zi. | 70 m²

Zur Anzeige
Foto Tauschwohnung

Düsseldorf

800 € | 3 Zi. | 71 m²

Zur Anzeige
Foto Tauschwohnung

Düsseldorf

845 € | 3 Zi. | 65 m²

Zur Anzeige
Foto Tauschwohnung

Düsseldorf

830 € | 3 Zi. | 65 m²

Zur Anzeige